For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Delete an assessment

Learn how to delete an existing assessment.

  1. A member can move an existing assessment to the trash by clicking the Move to Trash button in the Assessments section and following the instructions.

  1. Then, navigate to the Trash section (Red). From there, you can use the Restore button (Blue) within 30 days to recover the assessment, or use the Trash Bin icon (Green) to permanently delete it. Assessments left in Trash are automatically deleted after 30 days.

Last updated